Make a Booking

Watch the Premier League Live at Tullie Inn Balloch

If you're looking for the best pub in Balloch to watch the Premier League, then we can help! We will be showing all the fixtures live so you won’t miss any of the action.

Book now to make sure you get the best seats and don't forget to download our Order and Pay app!



Book Now for Live Football in Balloch

Saturday 13th April

Premier League

Newcastle United
12:30
Tottenham Hotspur

Premier League

Arsenal
17:30
Aston Villa

Sunday 14th April

Premier League

Liverpool
14:00
Crystal Palace

Premier League

Bournemouth
16:30
Manchester United

Monday 15th April

Premier League

Chelsea
20:00
Everton

Saturday 20th April

Premier League

Wolves
19:30
Arsenal

Sunday 21st April

Premier League

Everton
13:30
Nottingham Forest

Premier League

Fulham
16:30
Liverpool

Tuesday 23rd April

Premier League

Arsenal
20:00
Chelsea

Wednesday 24th April

Premier League

Everton
20:00
Liverpool

Thursday 25th April

Premier League

Brighton & Hove Albion
20:00
Manchester City

Saturday 27th April

Premier League

West Ham United
12:30
Liverpool

Premier League

Everton
17:30
Brentford

Premier League

Aston Villa
20:00
Chelsea

Sunday 28th April

Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur
14:00
Arsenal