Make a Booking

Events at New Inn Horning in Norwich

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
We Love Quiz

We Love Quiz

Thursday 27th June 19:00 - 22:00

Join us for an epic Quiz Night at The New Inn in Norwich! 🧠🍻 #TriviaNight #NorwichEvents

We Love Quiz

We Love Quiz

Thursday 4th July 19:00 - 22:00

Join us for an epic Quiz Night at The New Inn in Norwich! 🧠🍻 #TriviaNight #NorwichEvents

We Love Quiz

We Love Quiz

Thursday 11th July 19:00 - 22:00

Join us for an epic Quiz Night at The New Inn in Norwich! 🧠🍻 #TriviaNight #NorwichEvents

We Love Quiz

We Love Quiz

Thursday 18th July 19:00 - 22:00

Join us for an epic Quiz Night at The New Inn in Norwich! 🧠🍻 #TriviaNight #NorwichEvents

We Love Quiz

We Love Quiz

Thursday 25th July 19:00 - 22:00

Join us for an epic Quiz Night at The New Inn in Norwich! 🧠🍻 #TriviaNight #NorwichEvents

We Love Quiz

We Love Quiz

Thursday 1st August 19:00 - 22:00

Join us for an epic Quiz Night at The New Inn in Norwich! 🧠🍻 #TriviaNight #NorwichEvents

We Love Quiz

We Love Quiz

Thursday 8th August 19:00 - 22:00

Join us for an epic Quiz Night at The New Inn in Norwich! 🧠🍻 #TriviaNight #NorwichEvents

We Love Quiz

We Love Quiz

Thursday 15th August 19:00 - 22:00

Join us for an epic Quiz Night at The New Inn in Norwich! 🧠🍻 #TriviaNight #NorwichEvents

We Love Quiz

We Love Quiz

Thursday 22nd August 19:00 - 22:00

Join us for an epic Quiz Night at The New Inn in Norwich! 🧠🍻 #TriviaNight #NorwichEvents

Sons of Mark

Sons of Mark

Monday 26th August 15:00 - 18:00

Rock the night away at The New Inn! Live music event in Norwich. Don't miss out!

We Love Quiz

We Love Quiz

Thursday 29th August 19:00 - 22:00

Join us for an epic Quiz Night at The New Inn in Norwich! 🧠🍻 #TriviaNight #NorwichEvents

We Love Quiz

We Love Quiz

Thursday 5th September 19:00 - 22:00

Join us for an epic Quiz Night at The New Inn in Norwich! 🧠🍻 #TriviaNight #NorwichEvents