Make a Booking

Events at Ferryboat Inn Sinah Beach in Hayling Island

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
Quiz Night with Ian James

Quiz Night with Ian James

Wednesday 22nd May 20:00 - 23:00

Join us for a Quiz Night with Ian James at Ferryboat Inn. Fun, prizes, and brain-teasing questions!

Bingo Afternoon

Bingo Afternoon

Thursday 23rd May 00:00 - 00:00

Bingo at Ferryboat In! £15 tickets. Make friends and have fun with 5 games and 2 flyers! 🎉

Set Menu

Set Menu

Friday 24th May 00:00 - 00:00

Indulge in our Set Menu Deal2 courses for £16.50 or 3 courses for £19.50, Monday-Friday ALL DAY!

25 off Mains

25 off Mains

Monday 27th May 12:00 - 21:00

Delicious deal alert! Enjoy 25% off main meals at Ferryboat Inn. Don't miss out! #foodie

Over 65s 25OFF FOOD

Over 65s 25OFF FOOD

Tuesday 28th May 12:00 - 21:00

Silver Savings! Over 65? Enjoy 25% off food at Ferryboat Inn. Don't miss out on this tasty deal!

Quiz Night with Ian James

Quiz Night with Ian James

Wednesday 29th May 20:00 - 23:00

Join us for a Quiz Night with Ian James at Ferryboat Inn. Fun, prizes, and brain-teasing questions!

Bingo Afternoon

Bingo Afternoon

Thursday 30th May 00:00 - 00:00

Bingo at Ferryboat In! £15 tickets. Make friends and have fun with 5 games and 2 flyers! 🎉

Set Menu

Set Menu

Friday 31st May 00:00 - 00:00

Indulge in our Set Menu Deal2 courses for £16.50 or 3 courses for £19.50, Monday-Friday ALL DAY!

25 off Mains

25 off Mains

Monday 3rd June 12:00 - 21:00

Delicious deal alert! Enjoy 25% off main meals at Ferryboat Inn. Don't miss out! #foodie

Over 65s 25OFF FOOD

Over 65s 25OFF FOOD

Tuesday 4th June 12:00 - 21:00

Silver Savings! Over 65? Enjoy 25% off food at Ferryboat Inn. Don't miss out on this tasty deal!

Quiz Night with Ian James

Quiz Night with Ian James

Wednesday 5th June 20:00 - 23:00

Join us for a Quiz Night with Ian James at Ferryboat Inn. Fun, prizes, and brain-teasing questions!

D Day Celebration

D Day Celebration

Thursday 6th June 00:00 - 00:00

Join us at Ferryboat Inn Sinah Beach for a FREE public event with DJ Ian James from Express FM!