Make a Booking

Events at Ferry Boat in Tottenham Hale

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
Board Game Tuesdays

Board Game Tuesdays

Tue 23rd Apr 17:00 - 23:00

Bring along your friends and family for a fun evening- tuesdays from 5pm. Free to join!

Wine Wednesdays and Quiz Night from 8pm
Rum n Reggae Night

Rum n Reggae Night

Thu 25th Apr 19:00 - 23:00

All the best reggae hits and try one of our yummy rums

Fizz Friday

Fizz Friday

Fri 26th Apr 16:00 - 00:00

Join us for some Reggae classics playing in the background, treat yourself to a rum cocktail

Unwind Saturdays

Unwind Saturdays

Sat 27th Apr 17:00 - 00:00

Unwind while listening to 80's classic and sipping one ( or few ) of our delicious coctails!

Sunday Roast

Sunday Roast

Sun 28th Apr 11:00 - 19:00

Delicious Sunday Roast with free top ups!

Cask Ale Club

Cask Ale Club

Mon 29th Apr 11:00 - 23:00

All Cask Ale pints available for £3.50 all day on Mondays

Board Game Tuesdays

Board Game Tuesdays

Tue 30th Apr 17:00 - 23:00

Bring along your friends and family for a fun evening- tuesdays from 5pm. Free to join!

Wine Wednesdays and Quiz Night from 8pm
Rum n Reggae Night

Rum n Reggae Night

Thu 2nd May 19:00 - 23:00

All the best reggae hits and try one of our yummy rums

Fizz Friday

Fizz Friday

Fri 3rd May 16:00 - 00:00

Join us for some Reggae classics playing in the background, treat yourself to a rum cocktail

Unwind Saturdays

Unwind Saturdays

Sat 4th May 17:00 - 00:00

Unwind while listening to 80's classic and sipping one ( or few ) of our delicious coctails!